Pure Argan Oil

In this blog post I will be reviewing the famous Argan oil. I have here the Argan Oil I had purchased off of Amazon and I thought I’ll tell you a bit about my experience with this one.

A little definitely goes a long way. This product is just Argan oil, nothing fancy but just pure goodness. It is certified organic, cold pressed and rich in vitamine. Argan oil is always talked about over social media and many different blogs so I thought that this must be some sort of special oil that people are obsessed with. I did end up purchasing this, as you can see, I’m in love with it.

It has a sort of sweet fragrance to it and because the scent isn’t that strong that you wouldn’t want to stop using it. I’ve been told that this is good for applying to the nails and cuticles as well as anywhere which you think needs moisturising. So I started using it on my stretch marks and it is just brilliant. Although I haven’t seen any signs of reduction, I must say that using this oil for massaging is really good as it’s consistency is thin in comparison to castor oil so I’m pretty chuffed with it.

My skin does feel moisturised and soft but I haven’t had any sort of huge result as of yet but I will continue to use it because it’s just amazing. And that’s about it with my review.

_________________________________________________________________

I have received this item at a discount or sometimes for free in return for a review. The opinions given are purely my own and are in no way, shape or form biased in regards to how my opinion comes across to potential buyers. If you do find my review helpful, then do click the yes button. Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

